GUSTON. / Legal

Allergen information

…

Last updated:

01

General

At GUSTON, we work with a wide and changing selection of dishes. Depending on the dish selected and the ingredients used, one or more of the 14 legally recognised allergens may be present.

The 14 allergens are:

cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, peanuts, soybeans, milk (including lactose), nuts, celery, mustard, sesame seeds, sulphur dioxide and sulphites, lupin and molluscs.

02

Pizza

May contain, among others, cereals containing gluten, milk, eggs, soy and sesame.

03

Pasta

May contain, among others, cereals containing gluten, eggs, milk, soy and nuts.

04

Burgers

May contain, among others, cereals containing gluten, milk, eggs, soy, mustard and sesame.

05

Amuses

Depending on the dish, may contain, among others, cereals containing gluten, milk, eggs, soy, mustard, sesame, nuts, fish and crustaceans.

06

Desserts

May contain, among others, milk, eggs, cereals containing gluten, soy and nuts.

07

Bar

Depending on the product, drinks may contain, among others, sulphites, cereals containing gluten, milk or nuts.

08

Good to know

The composition of our dishes may vary depending on recipes, availability and the products used.

Important: cross-contact with allergens cannot be completely excluded.

If you have a severe food allergy or intolerance, please always inform us in advance so that we can take this into account wherever possible.

Request a quote